JUNTA DIRECTIVA 2019-2021


Ángela Liliana Rivera- Calderón
PRESIDENTE


Benjamín Pineda-López
Vicepresidente


Juan Carlos Ángel-Sánchez
Secretario


Diego Fernando Chávez-Ampudia
Tesorero


Manuel José Peláez Peláez
Vocal


Mauricio Soto Suarez
Presidente SUPLENTE


Rodrigo Orlando Campo-Arana
Vicepresidente SUPLENTE


John Hernández Nopsa
Secretario SUPLENTE


Mónica Betancourt -Vásquez
Tesorera SUPLENTE


Juan de Dios Jaraba-Navas
Vocal SUPLENTE

HISTÓRICO DE PRESIDENTES

REPRESENTANTES NACIONALES

ANTIOQUIA

Didier M. Chavarriaga: didier.chavarriaga@ica.gov.co
Rafael Navarro: rnavarro@uco.edu.co
Diana Vanegas diana.vanegas@pmintl.com

CORDOBA, BOLIVAR Y SUCRE

Rodrigo Campo  rodrigocampo43@hotmail.com
Juan de Dios Jaraba N. jjaraban@hotmail.com

ATLANTICO, MAGDALENA, GUAJIRA

Alberto R. Páez R. albertopaezredondo@gmail.com

CALDAS, QUINDIO Y RISARALDA

Jairo Castaño Z jcastano44@yahoo.es
Bernardo Villegas bernardo.villegas@ucaldas.edu.co
Bertha Lucía Castro  berthal.castro@cafedecolombia.com

VALLE DEL CAUCA Y CAUCA

Nelson Bravo O. nebrot_41@hotmail.com
Octavio Montoya  octaviomontoya@yahoo.com
Greicy Sarria greicyasv@yahoo.com

META Y LLANOS

Edwin Arley Naviaenavia@cenipalma.org
Anibal Tapiero corpoica@villavicencio.cetcol.com

CUNDINAMARCA

Omar Guerrero omarguerrerog@gmail.com
Germán Arbeláez garbelaezt@unal.edu.co

BOYACÁ, SANTANDERES

Jorge Velandia jvelandia@tunja.uptc.edu.co

NARIÑO, CAQUETÁ, PUTUMAYO

Carlos Betancourt cbet70@yahoo.com

REPRESENTANTES INTERNACIONALES

Elizabeth Álvarez e.alvarez@cgiar.org
Fernando Correa V f.correa@cgiar.org
Francisco J. Morales f.morales@cgiar.org
Gabriel Cadena gabriel.cadena@cafedecolombia.com